Phone Number: 713-880-5540

Janna Roberson
Executive Director
Ext. 1013
janna@urbanharvest.org

Carol Burton
Director of Garden Education
Ext. 1014
carol@urbanharvest.org

Paula Balbontin
Program/Development Manager
Ext. 1017
paula@urbanharvest.org

Meagan Terry 
Classes Coordinator
education@urbanharvest.org

Peggy Villareal
Bookkeeper
Ext. 1024
bookkeeper@urbanharvest.org

 

Tyler Horne
Director of Farmers Markets
Ext. 1016
tyler@urbanharvest.org

Juli Jackson
Finance Director
Ext. 1011
juli@urbanharvest.org

Libby Kennedy
Director of Strategic Projects
Ext. 1021
libby@urbanharvest.org

Kimberly Perry
Food Access Director
Ext. 1018
Kim@urbanharvest.org

Gabriel Borja
Mobile Market Manager
Ext. 2025
Gabriel@urbanharvest.org

Marisa Whitenton Engagement Manager
Marisa@urbanharvest.org