Janna Roberson
Executive Director
832.742.8569
janna@urbanharvest.org

Carol Burton
Director of Garden Education
832.742.8570
carol@urbanharvest.org

Tyler Horne
Director of Farmers Markets
832.742.8572
tyler@urbanharvest.org

Libby Kennedy
Director of Strategic Projects
832.742.8576
libby@urbanharvest.org

Kimberly Perry 
Food Access Director
346.440.1634
Kim@urbanharvest.org

Juli Jackson
Finance Director
832.742.8567
juli@urbanharvest.org

Randall Mosman
Community Gardens & Outreach Manager
346.297.1757
randall@urbanharvest.org

 

Paula Balbontin
Program/Development Manager
832.742.8566
paula@urbanharvest.org

Meagan Terry 
Classes Coordinator
346.297.1757
education@urbanharvest.org

Gabriel Borja
Mobile Market Manager
713.880.5540
Gabriel@urbanharvest.org

Marisa Whitenton
Engagement Manager
281.715.9234
Marisa@urbanharvest.org

Peggy Villareal
Bookkeeper
832.742.8577
bookkeeper@urbanharvest.org

Heather R. Hinzie
Database & Office Associate
346.440.1437
heather@urbanharvest.org